Facebook
Parents Students Community Staff
Links
Directory Search:

Order by Topic Order by Department

Topic Department Phone
Debby Bennett Dbennett@driscollisd.us
Roxanne Martinez Rmartinez@driscollisd.us
Corinna Lira 1st Grade CliraAdimas@driscollisd.us
Janell Owen 1st Grade Jowen@drisollisd.us
Andrea Hinman 2nd Grade Ahinman@driscollisd.us
Melissa Porter 2nd Grade Mporter@driscollisd.us
Margie Gonzalez 3rd Grade Margie.gonzalez@driscollid.us
Lea Tandy 3rd Grade Ltandy@driscollisd.us
Jessica Contreras 4th Grade Jcontreras@driscollisd.us
Jessica Romo 4th Grade Jromo@driscollisd.us
Ashley Arredondo 5th Grade Aarredondo@driscollisd.us
Sarita Faske 5th Grade Sfaske@driscollisd.us
FFrank Barrera Art Fbarrera@driscollis.us
Monica Morin EXT: 8104 Assistant Principal Mmorin@driscollisd.us
Danny Vasquez Athletic Coordinator Dvasquez@driscollisd.us
Annette Vasquez - 361-933-2070 Business Manager Avasquez@driscollisd.us
Anita Dimas Cafeteria Adimas@driscollisd.us
Elva Gonzalez Cafeteria Egonzalez@driscollisd.us
Jorgena Gonzalez Cafeteria/Bus Driver Jorgena.gonzalez@driscollisd.us
Minerva Zapata 361-933-2071 Child Nutrition Director Mzapata@driscollisd.us
Lupita Erdmann Cleaning Lerdmann@driscollisd.us
Ashley Vasquez Cleaning Avasquez@driscollisd.us
Nora Guerra Cleaning Nguerra@driscollisd.us
Mary Gonzalez Cleaning / Bus Driver Mgonzalez@driscollisd.us
Shana Vasquez EXT: 8108 Counselor Svasquez@driscollisd.us
Audrey Guerra Kindergarten Aguerra@driscollisd.us
Marie Bippert Kindergarten Mbippert@driscollisd.us
Eloy Gomez Librarian Egomez@driscollisd.us
Tito Gonzalez Maintenance Tgonzalez@driscollisd.us
Mark Gonzalez Maintenance Director Mark.gonzalez@driscollisd.us
Amanda Short Middle School Ashort@driscollisd.us
Judi Gonzalez Middle School Jgonzalez@driscollisd.us
Rhonda Greif Middle School Rgreif@driscollisd.us
Stacy Canales Middle School Scanales@driscollisd.us
Pam Pena Middle School Ppena@driscollisd.us
Monica Hernandez Middle School Mhernandez@driscollisd.us
Jennifer Coleman Music Jcoleman@driscollisd.us
Jennifer Killion EXT:8101 Nurse Jkillion@driscollisd.us
Debbie Garza Paraprofessional Dgarza@driscollisd.us
Mary Helen Gonzalez Paraprofessional Maryhelen.gonzalez@driscollisd.us
Terry Lara Paraprofessional Tlara@driscollisd.us
Pat Reyes Paraprofessional / Club Dragon Preyes@driscollisd.us
Sandra Muniz PEIMS Clerk/ Administrative Assistant / Registar Smuniz@driscollisd.us
Carol Pierce Pre-K Cpierce@driscollisd.us
Annabel Moreno Pre-K Amoreno@driscollisd.us
Lynn Landenberger EXT: 8106 Principal Llandenberger@driscollisd.us
Letty Garza EXT: 8401 Special Education Coordinator Lgarza@driscollisd.us
Lora Cantu EXT: 8113 SPED Elem. Lcantu@driscollisd.us
Colleen Miller Speech Cmiller@driscollisd.us
Dr. Cynthia Garcia Superintendent Cgarcia@driscollisdus
Patricia Myers Technology Coordinator Pmyers@drscollisd.us
Back to Top