Facebook
Parents Students Community Staff
Links
Administration

Dr. Cynthia Garcia

Dr. Cynthia M. Garcia

Superintendent

361-933-2064

cgarcia@driscollisd.us

Danny Vasquez

Danny Vasquez

Athletic Coordinator

361-387-7349

dvasquez@driscollisd.us

Annette Vasuez

Annette Vasquez

Business Manager

361-933-2070

avasquez@driscollisd.us

Lynn Landenberger

Lynn Landenberger

Campus Principal

361-933-2065

llandenberger@driscollisd.us

Minerva Zapata

Minerva Zapata

Child Nutrition Director

361-933-2071

mzapata@driscollisd.us

Jennifer Killion 

Jennifer Killion

District Nurse

361-387-7349 x8101

jkillion@driscollisd.us

Mark Gonzalez

Mark Gonzalez

Maintenance Director

361-387-7349

mark.gonzalez@driscollisd.us

 

Patricia Myers

Patricia Myers

Technology Coordinator

361-387-7349

pmyers@driscollisd.us

 

Letty Garza

Letty Garza

Special Education Coordinator

361-387-7349

lgarza@driscollisd.us

Back to Top