Facebook
Parents Students Community Staff
Links
Board of Trustees
Related Documents:
DISD Seek to Fill Vacancy 2016
District 5
District 6
District Main Page
Additional Pages:
Accountability Ratings
Board of Trustees
Business Office
Child Nutrition
Curriculum & Instruction
Directory
District Improvement Plan
Emergency Preparedness
Employment
Extracurricular
Extracurricular
Health Center
School District Information and Reports
Information and Reports
Superintendent
Technology
Transportation
Welcome to Driscoll ISD
New Teachers

Driscoll ISD

Board of Trustees

Veronica Ramon

President

VRamon@Driscollisd.us

Place 4

 

Johanna Schubert

Vice-President

JSchubert@Driscollisd.us

Place 5

 

Cindy Lopez

Secretary

CLopez@Driscollisd.us

Place 7

Gloria Olivarez

Trustee

GOlivarez@Driscollisd.us

Place 2

 

Mike Zamora

Trustee

mzamora@driscollisd.us

Place 3

Vacant

Trustee

Place 1 Application

 

Lala Zuniga

Trustee

LZuniga@Driscollisd.us

Place 6

 

 

L-R, Seated: Johanna Schubert, Vice President; Veronica Ramon, Board President; Esmeralda (Lala) Zuniga, Trustee

L-R, Standing: Vanessa Silguero, Trustee; Gloria Olivarez, Trustee; Cynthia Lopez, Secretary; Dr. Cynthia M. Garcia, Superintendent

 

Board Agendas

 


Links

Back to Top