Driscoll ISD

    Board of Trustees

    Elections are held on General Election date in November of even numbered years.

    Voting will take place in the Guadalupe R Hernandez Complex in conjunction with Nueces County Elections.

    Board member terms are 4 years. 


    Board Agendas

Tyler Stokes  Trustee
  • Tyler Stokes

    Alternate Secretary


    Place 1

    Term: 2020 - 2024

Joy Saenz, Secretary
Gloria Olivarez  Trustee
Johanna Schubert  Vice-President
 Mike Zamora  Trustee
  •  Mike Zamora



    Place 3

    Term: 2020 - 2024

Lala Zuniga  Trustee
Cindy Lopez  Secretary